PayPal Roles (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: China
zh: 中國

en: France
zh: 法國

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: Russia
zh: 俄羅斯

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: week(s)
zh: 週

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: year(s)
zh: 年

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: User Role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Role ID.
zh: 角色 ID。

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定多少位數位在小數點後列印。

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪個字元作為小數點。

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪個字元作為千位數分隔符號。

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在數字前面的文字，例如貨幣符號。

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在數字後面的文字，例如貨幣符號。

en: Plural form
zh: 複數形式

en: Not specified
zh: 沒有指定

en: Thousands marker
zh: 千元分隔號

en: Apostrophe
zh: 單引號

en: - Default site/user timezone -
zh: - 預設網站或使用者時區 -

en: Traditional Chinese (for Hong Kong only)
zh: 繁體中文 (香港)
