Pay-per-node (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Purchased
zh: 已购买

en: view
zh: 查看

en: created
zh: 已创建

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Allowed
zh: 允许

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: create
zh: 创建

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: No content types available.
zh: 无可用内容类型。

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：添加了 %title。

en: My account
zh: 我的帐户

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: @type %title 已创建。

en: The post could not be saved.
zh: 文章未能保存。

en: Bulk operations
zh: 批量操作
