Pay-per-node (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Purchased
zh: 已購買

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: administer
zh: 管理

en: overview
zh: 總覽

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: left
zh: 左

en: create
zh: 建立

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: No content types available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容類型。

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：加入了 %title。

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: 已經建立@type %title

en: The post could not be saved.
zh: 無法儲存文章。
