Payson Checkout (7.x-2.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Street
zh: 街道地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Split
zh: 分开

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码

en: Transactions can only be processed in one of the listed currencies.
zh: 只有使用下面所列的货币,交易才能被处理.
