Payson Checkout (7.x-2.0-beta6) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드
