Payson Checkout (7.x-2.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Transactions can only be processed in one of the listed currencies.
zh: 請選擇所要使用的幣別。
