Paystack Payment Field (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID
