Paystack Payment Field (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Commerce
zh: 电子商务

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Transaction Date
zh: 交易日期

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID
