PBS Media Manager (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Migrate
ko: 이전

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Local
ko: 로컬
