PBS Media Manager (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Audience
zh: 观众

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Changelog
zh: 更新日志

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Migrate
zh: 迁移

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: no title
zh: 无标题

en: Width:
zh: 宽度:
