PBS Media Manager (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Changelog
zh: 變更記錄

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Migrate
zh: 遷移

en: Simple
zh: 簡約
