PBS Passport (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: field
ko: 필드
