PBS Passport (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: key
zh: 鍵

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: field
zh: 欄位
