PBS Passport (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: value
zh: 值

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: key
zh: 键

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: Activated
zh: 有效的

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Short name
zh: 名称缩写

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Membership
zh: 会员

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: field
zh: 字段

en: Address city.
zh: 地址城市。

en: Membership state
zh: 会员资格状态
