PBS TV Schedule (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: View
zh: 查看

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Untitled
zh: 无标题

en: Week of @date
zh: @date的星期

en: No results found.
zh: 未找到任何结果。

en: Next week
zh: 下周
