PDF Archive (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
