PDF Archive (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: File field
zh: 文件字段

en: Reload form
zh: 重新加载表单

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Directory %directory could not be created.
zh: 目录 %directory 无法创建。

en: Save to server filesystem
zh: 保存至服务器的文件系统

en: PDF Archive
zh: PDF文档

en: Provides a rule to create a PDF archive of an entity.
zh: 为实体创建PDF文档提供一条规则

en: Create PDF archive
zh: 创建PDF文档

en: PDF archive
zh: PDF文档

en: Attach PDF archive to File field
zh: 把PDF文档附加到文件字段

en: Output PDF archive
zh: 输出PDF文档

en: Output mode
zh: 输出模式
