PDF Archive (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
