PDF Reader (7.x-1.0-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: or
zh: 或

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕
