PDF to ImageField (7.x-3.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨
