PDF to ImageField (7.x-3.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Path to the "convert" binary
zh: 到 "convert" binary的路径

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Download file
zh: 下载文件

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。
