Pdfcrowd (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Download PDF
ko: PDF 다운로드

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
