Pdfcrowd (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Download PDF
zh: 下載 PDF

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: PDF version
zh: PDF 版本

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
