PDFPreview (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: visible
zh: 可见

en: Preview size
zh: 预览尺寸

en: Image quality
zh: 图像质量

en: PDF Preview
zh: PDF预览

en: The directory %dir has been created
zh: 目录 %dir 被创建

en: The path %dir is not a directory
zh: 路径 %dir 不是一个目录

en: Images folder
zh: 图像文件夹

en: Path, inside files directory, where snapshots are stored. For example <em>pdfpreview</em>
zh: 路径，内部文件目录，快照的存储位置。例如 <em>PDF预览</em>

en: Show file description beside image
zh: 在图像旁显示文件描述

en: HTML tag
zh: HTML标记

en: Select which kind of HTML element will be used to theme elements
zh: 选择哪种HTML元素用于主题元素

en: pdfpreview
zh: PDF预览

en: Configure PDF Preview settings
zh: 配置PDF预览设置

en: Show a snapshot of the first page of pdf files attached to nodes.
zh: 显示PDF文件的第一个页面的快照，并附加到节点。

en: Using %tag as separator
zh: 使用 %tag 作为分隔符

en: Descriptions are %desc
zh: 描述是 %desc

en: Size of the preview in pixels. For example <em>100x100</em>. You must set this to a value big enought to apply your image styles.
zh: 预览的尺寸，以像素为单位。例如 <em>100x100</em>。你设置的值必须足够大，以便适应你的图像样式。

en: Image extraction quality in percentage.
zh: 图像提取质量百分比
