PDFTemplate (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Download PDF
ko: PDF 다운로드

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Template file
ko: 템플릿 파일
