PDFTemplate (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Download PDF
zh: 下载PDF

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Variable name
zh: 变量名

en: Delete template
zh: 删除模板

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Are you sure?
zh: 确定吗？

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 无已上传文件。

en: Private file directory
zh: 私有文件目录
