Persistent Dismissable Messages (7.x-1.1-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Message type
ko: 메시지 유형

en: System
ko: 시스템
