Persistent Dismissable Messages (7.x-1.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Repeat message
zh: 重复信息

en: If disabled and the message has been already shown, then the message won't be repeated.
zh: 如果禁用并且信息已经显示过了，这样信息就不会再重复显示了。
