Peekaboo - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽어 오기
