Peekaboo - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: none
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Show field
zh: 显示字段

en: Reload
zh: 重新载入
