PeerJS Chat (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: User picture
zh: 用户图片

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: The name of the user.
zh: 用户的名称。

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: User name
zh: 用户名
