PeerJS Chat (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User picture
ko: 사용자 사진

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름
