PeerJS Chat (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: The name of the user.
zh: 使用者的名稱。

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱
