Per Role Picture (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: file system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: @user's picture
ko: @user의 이미지

en: About
ko: 소개

en: edit permissions
ko: 권한 수정하기

en: Save order
ko: 순서 저장하기

en: edit role
ko: 역할 수정

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리가 없거나 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: @name <em>(locked)</em>
ko: @name <em>(잠김)</em>

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
