Per Role Picture (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料。

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: file system
zh: 文件系统

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像

en: About
zh: 关于

en: edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限

en: Save order
zh: 保存次序

en: edit role
zh: 编辑角色

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
zh: 目录%directory不存在或不可写。

en: @name <em>(locked)</em>
zh: @name <em>(锁定)</em>

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
