Perfecto (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: reset
zh: 重置

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 该文件无法上传。

en: Bypass content access control
zh: 忽略内容访问控制
