Perfecto (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: toggle
zh: 切換

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。

en: Bypass content access control
zh: 忽略內容訪問控制
