Perfecto (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: reset
ko: 초기화

en: The file could not be uploaded.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Bypass content access control
ko: 콘텐츠 접근 제어 무시하기
