Performance Logging and Monitoring (7.x-1.7-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: settings page
zh: 配置页面

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Detailed logging
zh: 详细日志

en: Accesses threshold
zh: 访问限制

en: Memory (MB)
zh: 内存（MB）

en: Performance logging
zh: 执行日志

en: Data source
zh: 数据源
