Performance Logging and Monitoring (7.x-1.7-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: settings page
zh: 設定頁面

en: Clear
zh: 清除
