Performance Logging and Monitoring (7.x-1.7-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Logs performance data: page generation times and memory usage.
ko: 성능 관련 데이터, 즉 페이지 생성 소요 시간 및 메모리 사용량 등을 기록합니다.

en: View summary performance logs: page generation times and memory usage.
ko: 성능 로그, 즉 페이지 생성 소요 시간 및 메모리 사용량 등의 요약본을 조회합니다.

en: View detailed, per page, performance logs: page generation times and memory usage.
ko: 페이지 당 세부적인 성능 로그, 즉 페이지 생성 소요 시간 및 메모리 사용량 등을 조회합니다.

en: Logs detailed and/or summary page generation time and memory consumption for page requests.
ko: 페이지 요청 당 페이지 생성 소요 시간 및 메모리 사용량에 대한 세부 내용이나 요약본을 기록합니다.

en: Performance logging
ko: 성능 기록하기

en: Performance logging APC memory size
ko: 성능 로그 APC 메모리 크기

en: APC has been configured for !size, which is less than the recommended !min_memory MB of memory. If you encounter errors when viewing the summary report, then try to increase that limit for APC.
ko: APC를 권장 메모리인 !min_memory보다 작은 !size로 설정했습니다. 보고서를 조회할 때 에러가 나면 APC의 설정 한도를 올려보세요.
