Performance data (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Full
ko: 전체
