Permissions Csv Export (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: About
ko: 소개
