Permissions Csv Export (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Download as CSV
zh: 下载为CSV
