Permissions Grid (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Flag
zh: 标示

en: locked
zh: 已锁定

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Save permissions
zh: 保存权限

en: Unflag
zh: 取消标示

en: edit role
zh: 编辑角色
