Permission Report (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: @module module
ko: @module 모듈

en: 1 user | @count users
ko[0]: 1명 사용자
ko[1]: @count명 사용자
