Permission Report (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: @module module
zh: @module 模組

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 個使用者
zh[1]: @count 個使用者
