Permission watchdog (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Removed
ko: 삭제됨
