Permission watchdog (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Changes
zh: 变更

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: All roles
zh: 所有角色

en: Removed
zh: 移除
