Permissions Export Import (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Edit role
ko: 역할 고치기
